I'M BACK AGAIN TO MY DRAWING TUTORIAL

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone. It's been a long days already after my previous post about sketching/drawing tutorial. Because today is weekend, I decided to use my pencil again and draw an anime character.

This time, my main subject for tutorial is Naruto Uzumaki. My apologize that I didn't have enough black ink, so I didn't yet start the inking in the drawing. If ever I can buy tomorrow a black ink, I will finish the inking of my drawing and I will show you again how good it is to have ink. And especially, we'll see how inking a drawing is the best strategy to make a simple sketch into more beautiful appearance.

To make this drawing of Naruto, this will be done in less than 30 minutes. So, in the following photos, I will share to you the step-by-step process in making this drawing. If you want to try and follow the tutorial. Just use this following materials: pencil, eraser, black pen and short size of bond paper.

And the process includes:

That's all for now. I will try to add the inking of my drawing tomorrow to make this drawing more beautiful.

Best regards,

- @philiparniebinag

Sort:  

Wow,you try i love that


Mateee, you have a nice sequel drawing out there I will see the finish product tomorrow looking forward for it :)

Thanks mate. Thank you for the support.

Yes mate I am your one supporter in steemit :) just continue what u are doing.

I'd love to see it in colors.
Great work by the way!

great job @philiparniebinag :) keep it up.. you're doing great with ur artworks ^_^

nice work mate!!!

nice work there bro .

It's nice mate. Keep it up .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30