Guess what my kid painted contest!

in #art6 years ago

I noticed this piece of art from my son’s day at daycare earlier this week, and knew it was time for another round of “guess what my kid painted”

Once again I’ll be giving away @steembasicincome shares. Let’s say two share if there’s a single winner or a bunch if there are multiple correct people or just some of my favorite guesses, it’s all very official. Let’s just have some fun!

A442831B-862B-4000-A73D-FC738C5AFCAC.jpeg

Here’s the photo!

Looks like another cactus right?

Well he tells me that’s what it is, not sure where this interest in cactuses is coming from but whatever. So the yellow is the cactus and something is crashing into it.

So the contest is to guess what is crashing into the cactus in my sons art!

No hints but if you’ve been following my blog you may have a clue as to what his interests are.

FF43A360-E989-45F0-A40C-EB001D103EE2.jpeg

I’ll announce the winner within a couple days from when this post pays out, so start guessing away!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I think that's you🤣
But it is definitely a Dog.

Bat hanging upside down , maybe ??

a raging bull who's leg fell off

A university protestor.

I thought I saw a cat playing with a hamster.
Sorry that I didn't recognize the cactus right away!

An ostrich, or roadrunner?

I think it's a dragonfly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53