My drawing process, captured!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Shout out to @stellabelle for helping with this! See below

From day 1 I decided I would add a bit of personz-ality to my posts by dawing at least one picture for each post. On all except one so far, I have.

I wanted the challenge to practice drawing and also to try to stand out from the crowd a bit. Not only that, but they are all free to reuse recycle and remix, as they are all free from license.

I also enabled capturing while I was drawing, so I present here a video of my drawing process on Steemit so far. I hope it interests some people to see what my process is 😌 I also made a few gifs of a part of the process in low res, as you can see.

I didn't to it on my own though, a massive thanks to @stellabelle for editing together this video and adding music and sound. It's great work! She is awesome 😆 😆 😆 💯 See was also kind enough to host the video on her channel.


EDIT: added static image for preview thumbnail
EDIT: changed thumbnail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47