Learning to draw with @leeuw

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is a very interesting contest because it lets us out the child that we carry inside ourselves, I never thought about getting to draw a picture, my creativity leads me to draw the man who was and continues to be my inspiration in this life, as was my grandfather , Don Vicente Landaeta, an ironclad man, with a firm hand, but who forged many dreams of freedom in his classrooms where he taught, the subject of: moral and civic education is a subject that teaches the foundations for living in society, for coexistence and the peace.

Civic education is a type of education that is directed to questions of social relations. Within the civic education we find the teaching of the rules of ordering. Through their knowledge, they acquire the ability to interpret political information or to develop a critical analysis of democracy and the role of citizens. Civic education aims to foster the skills of collaboration and participation in civic activities.

44436822_186798988881747_4860113549667598336_n.jpg
This portrait is made in pencil and hand raised, because of them I only have the memory, since he did not like to be taken pictures, I did it with all the love and really enjoy doing it, because I remembered many anecdotes, with this immense joy I offer a recognition to that being that I carry so alive in my thoughts and heart, thanks @leeuw for giving me this reason to relive many experiences of my youth.

I recognize that I write better than what I draw..

Images taken with my alcatel pixi 4

Sort:  

WISE MAN'S worthy HISTORY and the DRAWING now kept inside the steemit blockchain for all the ages. Thank you @perlanacarada!

Hello great friend, thank you for your visit, as always grateful for your invaluable support and fill me with encouragement a big hug for you. @leeuw

Muy bien Perla. Es una excelente actividad. Éxitos.

Gracias mi querido profesor, por tu gran apoyo y por supuesto tu visita a mi blog un gran abrazo para ti desde Aragua, directo a San Fernando. @josedelacruz😜😜😜😜

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edith landaeta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46