Drawing a classical portrait (video process)

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone!! Today I'll show you a drawing that I finished recently, i also made a video, so you can watch all process about that draw. thanks for your whatching.

materials:

-Charcoal soft PENCIL
-Cretacolor white PENCIL
-Chalk white
-Toned gray sketch paper (medium surface)
-Cotton
-Keneadable Erarser
-Blur pencil

Process

Video

Portrait

You can follow me and vote and if you liked, your support is very valuable for my. thanks you.
pd: my english is no very good, but I try...

Sort:  

Ese retrato es muy realista y guapo, @perazart. Your skills are truly outstanding, her hair and facial expression is just perfect!

Well done... and thanks for sharing this excellent piece with us. 🙋

gracias por tus palabras, hago lo mejor que puedo. :)

Hi perazart,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

omg. THAANK YOUUUU!!! I am very happy!!

Congratulations @perazart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Much more beautiful than the photograph - I like her eyes on your drawing. They have some kind of depth that I usually don't see by other artists. And you've done so much work with her hair. I could almost count them :)

How long did it take you to create? It's just 1 minute video but I think it took you at least several hours..

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

thank you, I appreciate the comment, yes, it took me several hours.

As always @perazart, amazing how realistic your drawing is. I remember from the old artists who I know they say if you managed to create anatomically correct eyes and Iris with pupil and highlights, then more than in 90% your portrait will look realistic. You have managed to create lively eyes, that were caught on an object that the girl like. Love it, very nice, gentle look :)

thank a lot!! I also think that eyes are very important.

My ooo my, such an amazing artwork you have in there and like I always say Art is really life and human race could have been nothing without art.

I love the fact that, you tell and take your audience through all the various steps you go through to complete a work of art. Thumbs up on that.

I really enjoyed every second of your video and words in there. Amazing work ones again and keep the artist spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for your words, I appreciate your comment!! :)

You are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

I was starring at it for more than 20 mins, and the longer I stared at it, it looks like it's a real woman taken from a camera. I adore those people who can make an art that it look's like alive. I have no idea how they made it like that. Very well made sir, upvoted and resteemed. This kind of work should be shown in the steemit community.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you a lot!! I'm very happy that you like my work, your support is very appreciate for my.

It looks so real and you have nailed the eyes spot on. The amount of detail that has gone into this is what gives it the wow factor making it life like. You are very talented and will look out for more of your pieces.

thanks a lot!!

What a wonderful artwork! It's so real, so "alive". I have to say a special thank you for making the video. We can rarely see artists recording the process and that's why I'm happy to see yours. This process helps other artists and those who are learning to draw (like me for example).
I think you're very talented so keep up the excellent work and upload more :)

thanks!! recording the video is complicated but the result is comfortable.

I agree, the result is always compensating the hard work.

could you show the photo source of inspiration for this artwork? Thank you

Tnx
remember to always enter the source!
great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58