Hooves of Steel pt.2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, I found another horse made of metal in Canada, this time in Whitehorse, Yukon Territory.

IMG_20170921_001222_726.jpg

It's all made from various objects donated by the citizens of the town.

Here's the one from Calgary in case you missed it. Which one do you like better?

Have a nice day, everyone.

Sort:  

this one is better than in Calgary :) seems Canada is full of engineers .

Make art a very luxurious. wasted goods are really great. Imagine if the horse can live 😀. Good post @penticton

O sweet :) Still like the other one the most though ^.^

I agree with you.

I must say this horse is even better. It's really dynamic and I am sure it catches the attention of the cars driving past below ! tip! 0.5

Hey thanks for this!

Most welcome :)

Horse of Steel, Nice.

super discover i like it so much.

The other one is so cool, but I think this one has the edge and is my favorite with the Pose it is in

Love this kind of art

Compare millions of products to find the best deal on literally anything. http://mahshop.buyezee.ca/

I saw this just this summer when I was up in Whitehorse ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52