You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Art - The Evil Within

in #art7 years ago

Once I turn this to the right, it looks great :)
The shadow by the hands work nicely to give me that sense of depth, even though space would seem very tight.

The pupil could be a bit more constricted since you don't have a body to step back in awe or disgust at what is happening the pupil would give us that response. In my mind, I am seeing like when the anime people are in pain or going berzerk.

As usual great work , makes me want to stop being lazy and learn to draw something. Maybe a hat for my stickman? a skull hat of course.

Sort:  

There you go, now there's no need to turn the screen! Those are good thoughts, I appreciate the feedback i'll try and incorporate some more depth next time round and hopefully add a bit more edge. I can see where you're coming from with the anime type pain! I'm glad you enjoy it and i love the feedback, i'll be sure to post up more soon.

The updated one looks even better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48