Willow Glow

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Willow Glow render.

Created in Lumion by @PegasusPhysics

So, I made this one whilst messing about in the 3d rendering software Lumion -- acquired a couple years ago to make landscapes for my architectural models (mostly fictional settings) -- but it'd been collecting digital dust until @GMuxx's Art Competition came about and inspired me try my hand at making some base-images for running through the deep dream generator.

Entry #2 is probably my favourite because of the look on that critter's face. I want to know what it's thinking.

For this image, I really just wanted to make a nice autumn-themed render utilising the "autumn slider" feature (changes the textures on all plants in the scene to look more yellow or orange). I had no idea the trees would glow like that! I'm a sucker for bioluminescence, so I had to share. ^_^

Oh, and if anyone is curious... here's the deep dream version:

Willow Glow render, deep-dreamed.


Thanks for viewing!
~PegasusPhysics ^_^

Sort:  

That is awesome! Keep the good things coming. Peace! (-:

Thanks, will do! ^_^

Congratulations @pegasusphysics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48