The Blank Page Syndrome

in #art5 years ago

_20190706_001024.JPG
We all know what it is and I have it for today's post, so I literally started to draw a blank page and went from there.

_20190706_000851.JPG
And after drawing that blank page, I just started to add more.
_20190706_000957.JPG

All done using a pencil. Hopefully I will get more inspiration tomorrow...and I know I will 😉👍Hope you guys like it, thanks for the view

Sort:  

I really like the way you chose to get out of your creative block! A really great drawing too. 😊

Thanks @raisingadults (cool name by the way)

You are good in drawing human hand. Sometimes I find it more challenging to do that. I think I would start practicing it over and over again.

I like the type of pencil you used here. It looks very dark.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I draw them as I need practice as well. I use a regular HB pencil, but if you like dark pencils, go for the 6B or 8B, they ate darker than regular.

Yeah I prefer darker pencils.

Outside the post. How do you get upvote from @tipu?

Posted using Partiko Android

Invest in tipu and it will invest in you. Go check them out, you can easily send tips to anyone and stuff. Hope it helps!

Yea thanks.

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40