Sketches of Cartoons Faces

in #art6 years ago

merged_64300020180131202947.jpg
It is always fun ti draw a bunch of differents faces, some can be reused, other are just small ideas. Rulenumber 1: I'm basically just having fun!
DSC_1373.JPG

DSC_1372.JPG

_20180131_204846.JPG

You can add a CC watermark with ease at a little site that I did to help at http://drevolt.com

Creative Commons License
Cartoon faces by @pegarissimo is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

Love it! :) what pen are you using?

Thanks, i just realize that im using a marker to write on cd's....its like a sharpeebut thinner

Thank you! I understand. Great!

Which one is your favorites, you seem to be an expert with markers with all your many artwork? (which is great and everone should go check out)

That's so cool! I love just going crazy, drawing intiutively, seeing what comes out.

Heheh, yup, sometimes the doodles are better than an hour long drawing

Very creative sketches

I can't find Waldo :-(

Thats actually a good idea for a drawing!

did you draw these??

I would not post it if it wasn't mine, so yes I did

Nice sketch @pegarissmo. I following you at I vote your post, I'm waiting for follback and vote me back. Thanks @pegarissmo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97