Unfinished: Eggsy of Kingsman

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180404_111858_406.jpg

Manners. Maketh. Man.

That's the most valuable lesson that i learned in this movie. Gary Unwin aka Eggsy is a punk before he met Harry. But he's changed, with the teachings and experiences that he had, he definitely changed himself for the better.

I watched the movie five months ago (i think) together with my friends. I didn't know anything about Kingsman. I haven't seen the trailer. My friends just forced me to watch it. At first i thought that i would be bored the whole time. I was wrong. The scenes were cool and entertaining. The slow mo is really awesome. Some characters were suspicious. The overall movie is fire.

I will definitely watch the second one.

Anyway guys, should i continue this drawing? I've drawn this after i watched the movie and i haven't touched it since.

Sort:  

You call it unfinished, but there is something interesting about the current state...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44