Throwback: Drawing Klay Thompson

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180424_214702_539.jpg

This was a drawing i made 2 years ago. I was really excited to try my new sketch pad that i couldn't help myself in drawing Klay Thompson.

Klay Thompson is my favorite basketball player. He's very chill in his game and a humble guy. With his perfect form in shooting the ball, i just expect every shot he takes to go inside the basket. He's solid in the defensive end too.

I made this drawing for at least an hour. If i remember correctly, i used an 8b pencil only. It was a challenge for myself to draw with only one pencil.

Sort:  

Excellent work. Big Warriors fan here. And good man, for drawing your friend’s crush for him: : )

Upvoted and followed back !

Thank you so much

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you very much @artzone. Nice quote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51