Quick sketch for my friend

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180404_103642_831.jpg

This is a drawing i made 2 months ago for my friend. He's been asking me to draw his crush. It's very annoying to do it for free but it's my friend so i guess i should do it lol.

I made it in an hour and 30 minutes and I'm satisfied with the outcome. I gave it to my friend and told him that his crush would be happy to see that.

Moments later my friend told me that his crush likes it. Now he can't sleep at night haha. They better be together or i'll smack him. Lol.

Sort:  

Great work , Love it

I am no doubt that you are real Artist

Thank you for appreciating :)

Nice work. Lemme know if it works out for your buddy or if you have to come up alongside his head...

Thanks. Things are complicated between them right now lol

i followed you @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35