Memory

in #art7 years ago

Memory is a strange artist: she changes the colors of life and erases gray shades, preserving only the brightest colors and the most expressive silhouettes.
Mark Levy.

Memory.jpg
I remember, love, remember
The radiance of your hair.
Not happy and not easy for me
To leave you have mentioned.

I remember autumn nights,
Birch rustle of shadows,
Let days then were in short,
The moon lights us longer.

I remember you telling me.:
"Blue will be the year,
And you will forget, my dear,
The other with me forever."

Today blooming Linden
Reminded feelings again,
As affectionately call then I was pouring
Flowers on a curly strand.

And heart of, cool not prepares,
And another sad love.
Like a favorite novel,
With the other recalled you.
Sergey Esenin
9tWAATlyDaw.jpg

Each of us has moments in life that a person would like to forget and never remember again. But they repeatedly come to mind. Perhaps it is that we do not repeat such mistakes in the future. There are moments in our lives that are remembered with warmth and tenderness. For the sake of such moments, we actually live. And the more of them in our lives, the better and happier.

live.jpg
Thank you add as a friend !!!
#aceh #art #bitcoin #blog #busy #cervantes #crypto #cryptocurrency #dmania #dtube #esteem #funny #health #kr #life #meme #money #nature #steem #steemit #zappl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83