You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Silence, original art. Universe Is Constantly Talking To Us. Do We Listen?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am so glad I stumbled upon your post. Just what I needed to read today. It is so true when things go completely wrong everytime, it has so much got to do with those sub conscious fears. That it feels eerie that almost what I have been fearing about is coming true. Guess I should just breathe in and really listen to what the universe is telling me! Thank you for your post.

Sort:  

Might be true. For me, I lose my focus more easily when I lack sleep. But sleep I can't get because of fears that come up, although I do not follow then/nor am I '"interested" in them :) Stuff we have to deal with, nothing we can run away from in this Universe! :) Thank you! @pbv!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74