Empty eyes

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community! Today I bring you a post referring to another of my works.

when I'm drawing I like to make portraits, so if you go to look through my sketchbook you will always find that I am practicing proportions of faces or parts of the countenance (eyes, nose, mouth, hands ...).

I am addicted to perfecting my proportions always and although realism is not one of my favorite techniques, I think it is a good way to practice parts that you want to be more and more precise.

DSC01278edit.jpg

When I draw eyes I mostly like to make them blank, I think it's because I have an obsession with that aesthetically (for me at least) they are more attractive, even though they don't contain anything inside I think that with the pure expression of the person can be observed even up to the way in which he is observing.

DSC01273editar.png

I leave this detailed plan so you can observe more carefully.

Thank you very much for watching. If you have something to say please let me know in the comments box, I'll answer with pleasure. :)

Sort:  

this is pretty awesome, i love your work. i can see so much details, reminds me of how good i would have been if i stuck to arts...its great, keep it up

Thank you very much! I appreciate that you like it. Your shots are amazing too, I think you took the right path :)

thanks alot.. i would keep looking out for your works

very beautiful, I also like drawing, like you. in my room full of paper, sometimes I have trouble cleaning it.

Thank you for watching! It's nice that you like it. :) I think that everything is in practice and having that talent to see things beyond, if you have that you're gonna do amazing things.

Feel you bro, be in the middle of the semester at the university it takes my time of everything but I think lately I've looked for a good way to get organized.

very unique
I enjoy your work of art

Thank you for watching! It makes me very happy to know that you enjoy it <3 <3 <3

Beautiful drawing

Your welcome..
I like it