She thought she could so she Did.... R.S. GREY

in #art6 years ago

I am an artist.. This is the third career I have embarked .. FIRST I was a mom.. Now they are in their twenties and embarking on journeys and adventures of their own.

My professional career was in health care.. Caring for the elderly the palliative the ones that show us what is truly worth living for and guess what it's not material goods.

And now.. I am an artist and am so extremely fortunate to have a studio and gallery on my property. I live to create.. It is my obsessive passion.. And now I send my baby's out to the world.. Good bad or indifferent they now belong to and in the world.

I hope you enjoy my work and I hope you interact with comments good or bad all or Welcome. 😄

-Paula Jane Marie
Ps.. The month of January is my Thirty day challenge !
Follow along on IG @paulajanemarie.artist flow poster copy-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40