Some Drawing Exercise <<Coloring Book Project>>steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hey my fellow Steemians! I have been slacking on the drawing front for a couple of weeks now.  I feel like I havent really produced a good post on here in a while too.  Ive been slammed with work and other life stuff.  My son will be born like any day now.  I finally had a day to just decompress and do some drawing while I was at the tattoo shop.  As I wrap up production on the Volume One coloring book, I have been continuing to produce drawings for the second volume which, I may even release with the Kickstarter campaign that Im organizing.  Its nice to get some stuff on paper again.  Figured I would share here with all my followers, Please Enjoy!!


Eye of the Flower

2018. Pencil and Pen. 11x17"

 

()


Sketch

() Thanks for looking. Copyrighted 2018.
Sort:  

Awesome drawing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Excelente trabajo :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49