Sketchpad Stuff

in #art6 years ago

I never work at home. I tattoo for a living so drawing keeps me on par. I do alot of drawing at work. Lately, I have gotten in the groove again. Instead of playing videogames and bitching with the GF, I have been drawing. We have a 'create space' in the house. This is a space I mostly use for my Lego projects. However, recently, Ive been setting it up for Art. Its a craft that will never leave me as a person. I figured why not share a couple pieces from the sketchpad? These designs will eventually make it in the coloring book volume 2.

Random Illuminati

20180913_213740.jpg

Lord of the Honey

20180913_213640.jpg

Thanks for looking!

Remember to FOLLOW for more artwork and leave a COMMENT.
1.gif

Copyrighted 2018

Sort:  

i love art, being a art teacher i understand it and its sad feeling about world... @pattoounlimited best of luck

I failed art in HS. I didnt like being told how to create. Thank you for being an Art teacher!! Teachers deserve so much more!!

i wish that u can tattoo me !!

White Witch Body Art in Lake of the Ozarks if youre ever in town. I also take crypto as payment.

Awesome drawings

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! Youre on my feed and I love your posts too. Thanks for the support.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Awesome work... upvoted

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97