PATTOOS ink.

in #art7 years ago

Hi my name is Pat Giles I am first and foremost a tattoo artist. I also paint, airbrush, and sculpt, art is my passion. I recently opened my tattoo studio and have created something unique the studio is called PATTOOS ink. Located in Windsor, Ontario, Canada at 1101 Erie st.E It is one of the last mom and pop style tattoo shops with an open concept. I am and alwayz will be the only tattoo artist to work here so if you come to see me thats exactly what you will get. I do not do tattoos for the money i do them for the client. The satisfaction of being able to take thoughts from a strangers head and ultimatley put them on there bodies. It brings me great satisfaction to know that I can accomplish things that some other artists can not. We also sell sullen t-shirts, hand crafted jewelry, custom rave masks, and a few local artists paintings. I am looking forward to growing with my business and hearing all you'r great tattoo stories. .temp_scantemp_image.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51