RANDOM PERSON #271

in #art7 years ago

watch previous:
RERSON #270 / RERSON #269 / RERSON #268


 *random-person is a graphic portraits of various characters, 
sometimes they looks similar, sometimes no, but never the same.
like any other person they have their individual hobbies
and preferences, so maybe you recognize yourself by looking
at someone of them. // drawn with p5.js

Sort:  

This guy actually looks a little like me: the hair, the ears, the friendly look.
I love to read, I like birds a lot and barracudas and gorillas are cool.

Have a great day!

Vincent

Thanks Vincent!
really nice to hear it!

btw I'm currently thinking about some bot-portraitist for steemians to bring more interactive in all of this ;)

Bot portraits sounds like a cool idea, although I'm not exactly sure what you mean with that. By the way, not sure if I asked you this before but are you on Discord or would you like to chat there, I know a nice bunch of people. If so, let me know and I'll invite you ;>)

i'm not super active discord user, but yep! with pleasure

cool! you're very welcome at the 'be awesome' channel. cllicking this link should do the trick: https://discord.gg/hWWse9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36