You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨STEEMIT ART STARTER PACK- Etiquette, Plagiarism, Getting Noticed, and Artists to Follow🎨

in #art6 years ago

Thanks for this great post. For me it was totally new to not only post an image, since I was used to do that on other platforms. Additionally, I'm a very visual person, so I actually let my pictures speak for me. But yes, I learned to talk about my stuff...Thanks for listing these great artists. I already know most of them, but some are new to me :) have a great weekend!

Sort:  

I'm glad that you found this useful. Thanks for stopping by.

I understand the urge to let the pictures speak for themselves 100%. After all, that was the point of doing visual art instead of portraying the idea through text right?

Exactly ;) Doesn't work for me here though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43