@patriot Digital Art: Fractals Edition #2

in #art7 years ago


With an extremely awesome new tool I have created some cool new fractals. This tool is called frax which is free. I am currently making a website which will act a little bit like a gallery for all my work. However it will also educate you about fractals while providing a few sentences about each of my fractals. Enjoy! )
I call this one "the golden ocean".


My website is currently in the works and will be ready in the coming months. Here is a screenshot of it in development. Screenshot 2017-08-23 at 8.16.06 PM.png

Thanks for reading and be ready for a plethora of new fractals!



Sort:  

Hello! For starters I love that post! Did you make that fractal? I gave you an upvote on it, but just so you know if you do that you will be flagged a lot.

You will lose all your reputation making it nearly impossible to make any rewards. That meaning just putting a link to your post. Instead say something like "oh, I wrote a post about fractals to"! and then provide the link.

I don't want you to be flagged so I was just trying to help. Thanks!

You are diving full bore into this, I like it. Congrats on the website!

Excellent image here! I like Frax fractal art. I use a similar one on Android called Frex, sorta the same but different.
Frax is more powerful and has better tools than Frex, but Apple have always been an image based company.
I will check your website when its up and running!

Cool stuff Im glad you found something you can work with. :) Steem on !

I'm loving all the fractal art I'm seeing here on Steemit, you guys are super talented! Following :)