You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Great friendship
There were two friends traveling in the desert, and on the way one of them slapped the other. The injured man did not speak, but he wrote on the sand.

The two friends completed the walk to the sanctuary of drinking from them and did a shower while swimming in the sinking oasis who slapped his friend and saved him from his friend sinking, and the man wrote on stone my friend saved me from death.

"Why did you do this, my friend?" Said the man. "When we are wounded by our loved ones, we have to write on the sand so that we can escape in the midst of the winds of pardon and forgiveness."

When our loved ones do something wonderful to us, we have to engrave the wonderful work on the stone so that the wonderful work remains in our memory and our heart and mind do not give up, the friend cried when he heard the words of his friend and knew that he really has a wonderful friend blessed by him and his friendship.

Sort:  

I wish I had such an inclusive and considerate friend.
Unfortunately, I don't have.
even among of my loved ones also Not .

Hi @patrikcooper

thanks for your thoughts and your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31