You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

In one of the distant farms owned by a peasant, a large number of sheep lived. Two of these sheep were two friendly lilies, one of which was fat and her body was full of meat. She had clean, thick wool, excellent health, And her wool is too short to cover her body, and whenever the two vines went out to the pasture, the fat sheep began to calibrate the meager sheep. "Look at your lean body, you poor sheep, you have an unhealthy body, so the people on the farm do not love you. They always love me and pride me in front of me. Everyone, Wei Mona everyone to have a ewe like me, and this always say that two eighths times Tmenk undervaluation.
Every time she met the fat sheep with the meager dough, she would repeat the same words and phrases, and tell her that she was poor and meager, and the meager sheep felt sad and ashamed of her words, and try to increase the amount of herbs that she takes on her body improves, but useless, As he was until he came in one of the] m butcher to buy a sheep from the farm, and asked the owner of the farm to see the ewes in their possession and told him that he wants a chunky and meaty ewe, and does not want a lean eagles, what was the owner of the farm only to take out the two coffins: And the meager, and taking the butcher examines each of them A carefully, taking praise ewe fattest commends the meat and wool hoarder beautiful, and looked at the ewe meager look pathetic, and never think of buying it from the owner.
The fat butcher was chosen by the butcher without hesitation and paid a large sum. The farmer never bargained with the price. The fat and meager valuables followed the talks between the farmer and the butcher. The fat sheep were terrified, and I knew that the time had come. , And when I saw the butcher pay the money to the owner of the farm, I ran the fat sheep and she panicked towards the meager sheep and said to her in fear: Tell me what the butcher will do to me, how can I survive the slaughter now, turned to her meager sheep and said to her with confidence: Leave me alone O sheep S I do not want to be like you at all, for everything in the world is a price, and this is the price of your beauty and your qualities that you were proud of before me, but I am not yet ready, and I am content to be meager until the end of my life. The butcher takes me and slaughters me and becomes flesh and bone.

Sort:  

hi @patrikcooper

Thanks for your thoughts and the story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45