Todo Mi Arte de Los Últimos años ✨ All of my Art From the Lat Years

in #art3 years ago

¡Hola! Este es mi primer video de YouTube que comparto.

En mi video les enseño donde estoy en mi capacidad de dibujar y pintar.

Y también les enseño donde estaba.

La primera parte enseña mi trabajo cuando tenia 13. Los últimos son. Obviamente. Lo más reciente. Gracias🥰.

¿Que te gusta del arte?

¿Y donde crees que podrá mejorar?

Hi! This is my first YouTube video that I share.

In my video I show my art skills when it come to drawing and painting.

I also show you where I was.

The first part shows my work from when I was 13 years old. The last part. Obviously. Is my most recent work. Thanks 😊

What do you like about art and where do you think I could improve?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56