✨🌺30 Day Challenge of Practicing Faces and Hair🌺✨

in #art3 years ago (edited)

4.jpg

The truth is that I have always wanted to be able to draw very well. Whether it be people, animals ,buildings, or nature. So to reach that dream I will be taking on a huge challenge. Well at least for me. I am going to practice hair,faces, anotomy, and clothes in the next 90 days. So that would be three months. It does not mean that I expect it to be enough. I already know that it is not. And I will obviously continue after the challenge. It’s just that I want to understand the basics as much as I can. And I want to push myself. Because if I don’t, I won’t do it.

My Plan:

I am going to practice hair and faces for thirty days. So that would be studying angles and emotions. It would also include ears and how the neck connects.

After that I will practice male and female anotomy.I do not think that I will study baby and child anatomy yet. That will be later on.

Lastly I will practice clothes. For males and females. I will practice everyday clothes and some suits and dresses.

The rule is that I must practice for 90min everyday.

In the future I will do challenges for colour theory and shadows. Also for animals, buildings, and nature. I am really interested in painting as you can see in the following photo. I will also do challenges for classic and realistic painting. Honestly I want to do everything.

6.jpg
7.jpg

Every week I will show you where I am at, what I have been doing, my resources, and where I am having trouble.

Other things that I am doing and will show:

Me learning French Basics. Writing, speaking, reading and understanding spoken word. And memorizing songs on the Kalimba.

Thank you for reading my post. I also have this article in Spanish if you are interested. Have a great day…or night 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56