5 awesome rock climbing photos!

in #art7 years ago


pictured above^ Chris Sharma

"climbing here saved my life from the confines of the materialistic illusion that we are taught as children in school.. The way I see it there are 2 worlds: There's the world where nothing is sacred except money, and the other world where everything is sacred." - Ron Kauk


catching a break on the ledge..^^


Rock climbing is for everyone!^

(none of these pictures were taken by me, I just wanted to share some great photos I found online)
steem on, rock on, comment!

Sort:  

all rocky's !! nice pics will follow :D

woohoo!

.

Great photos. Thanks for sharing

I agree! its a great activity and I'm trying to encourage others to dip their toes in it

I would but dont have funds for equipment

you will once u cash out of crypto in a year from now!

Hopefully :)

Post is awesome Thanks for sharing

thank u!

These are some amazing photographs.
I'd be way scared to do this sort of stuff

start small!

Great pictures, I'd love to do this one day but I'm afraid of heights 😔

i'd be intimidated too haha but you just work ur way up to a higher skill level and increase ur tolerance to heights, no need to free solo either (without ropes)

My feet tingles!! Do u climb urself?

yep but i'm not on the level of these folks, not even close

Cool pics, thanks for sharing! I saw you commented on my reddit link. If you want, check out my profile :)

awesome man! i'll follow u for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20