You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHARACTER DESIGN man/ DISEÑO DE PERSONAJE, hombre. By Alejandra Herrera

in #art5 years ago

This illustration is SO cool. Being a traditional artist and then upgrade to digital art is one of the most exciting moments for the artist and the spectators themselves! It's amazing how you can witness the quick evolution of the artist in this new medium. They show their first digital practice and 2 months later they are truly Picasso with a graphic tablet!

I'm really hoping I have the pleasure to witness your own learning curve with this new medium, you're an amazing artist!

Sort:  

Thanks! your words are very inspiring. Yes! I feel very excited. Specially with comics, there is a quality that I want to achieve and I felt it was necessary having this tool. Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67