You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Remarkable Wire Sculptor

in #art5 years ago

Still a long time coming my friend.
I stick at 40% as don't want to upset people with a low vote, which surely makes things difficult. At times I take 2 days to recover and can only upvote 1 or 2 at 30%
Right now I have 15 votes required on PHC and I just don't have the power.

Sort:  

That is very frustrating isn't it? I don't like to comment if I can't vote so I don't comment as much as I want to.

Hahaha, exactly the same here.
Thankfully Jaynie has removed the support-confirmations tag in PHC and we only have to do the community-post and one other for our actual posting.
I had 21 outstanding support confirmations to do with no voting power.
Blessings!

Ok, we have to upvote the community post and then one other on our own?

Correct and you only mention the other one with your actual post!

I'm sorry I don't understand your sentence. We mention the other one with what post?

@jaynie has just placed a very detailed explanation about the new requirements on the #community-guidelines section of #PHC my friend.
Drag your eyes over there for a few minutes.
Blessings!

oh thanks, I'll go study that!

Cool and hope that you come right!
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52