crazy lisbon trams

in #art6 years ago

hello!

Lisbon´s good old yellow tram transformed into crazy contraptions populated by a lot of cats. :)
this are going to be printed on t-shirts,bag´s and such - and you here on steemit are the first to see them.

the flying tram :

flying tram by hauke.jpg

and the walking tram :

walking tram by hauke.jpg

trams lineart by hauke.jpg
made in photoshop using my old wacom tablet.

as a bonus here is a traditional Lisbon drawing i made a while back.
an idyllic street scene with construction site,yellow tram, tuk-tuk and lots of details.
ink-pen and watercolors on paper.

panorama lisboa 2018 copy.jpg

hope you enjoyed this
and have a splendid day!

hauke

Sort:  

Awesome @papersmell, what a details and I feel like I'm so happy while looking at the tram 🙄 thanks for sharing, and I found your post through @trincowski entry post on the pay it forward contest this week

hey many thanks !! glad you found and enjoyed this !! cheers to trinkowski ! :)

Wow! so cute and awesome details, full of lovely imaginations!

Wow! Really creative and amazing idea. Great work!

hey sweetais thank you very much ! :)

hey thank you very much ! :)

Wow, those are infinitely cute drawings! Especially taking into account my love to cats :)

yay thank you ! :)

This is so funny and creative! So many sweet details! This would be a perfect image for a puzzle, I think. Amazing job, Hauke! :-D

hi trinkowski ! many thanks glad you like it ! and yes i should make puzzles good idea ! :)

Hello again. I just wanted to let you know that I have featured your post on My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 29"

Please keep publishing your lovely artworks! 😊

hey thaaanks ! :)

Hello again @papersmell. I love your art, it's so whimsical. I hope the storefront has been working out for you. Keep up your amazing work.

As you know @trincowski featured you in this week's @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation contest.

Hauke ! You are absolutely amazing with these strange and wonderful creative ideas :D :D :D Already told you anyway but here it is again, I love these trams very much <3

I would buy one of those t shirts for sure. For some reason I keep thinking of Richard Scary now.
I came over because @trincowski featured you in the Pay it forward curation for this week.

Lovely art! 😻

many thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13