Sort:  

The artwork is priceless ...
That's very good, @paper-pecado... You paint it very neatly. Can you give color to the sketch that you created it?
I think if you color it, it will be more interesting.
Keep steem on! :)

I'll give it but in digital!

You have good drawing skills. Thanks for your sketch. I like dragonball and it's the most famous Japanese anime. Villians do have their charm but I like Goku better. Can you draw one for Goku in his Super Saiyan 3 mode?

It is a good idea! I'll draw it!

Thanks, that's great!

Very good!, you have talent! :D

Thank you!! :)

The shadows are well made. You have a new follower!
Big DBz fan here!

Friezaaaaaaa! This is so awesome. I love Dragonball. Been watching it since I was alittle kid. hahaha. Magnificent drawing @paper-pecado!

We all saw it as children haha, thank you very much @krizia

Frieza was back in the latest DBz; Dragonball Super. And oh boy, he was all gold. Haha. Called himself Golden Frieza. Just sayin'.

Needs some perfection on his head to my opinion but looks really cool! congrats. Nice skills

thanks!!

Freeza is here. Superb drawing. I added your drawing to my weekly favorites :D post

Very nice and talented artist wouldn't know about myself though no one gives me a chance stuck pulling 30 tons up a cliff face.

nice! I want a new version of my icon, which is a flying sheep. Does this appeal to you? Maybe we can find something I can trade with you for it.

Of course i can help you :)

Nice 👍 it remember me my childhood and cartoons on television

A lot of nostalgia!

Yes 👍 that's so true!

Yes it brings a lot of memories : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44