paper flowers

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Summer no more! Rain was so very heavy outside our house! G.g.g. so i planned to make my new art titled how to make a flower using outdated calendar! Yes! When i checked our calender ive seen the date was january2017 so pull it up and got an idea to make a flower out from it.

My given instruction was so easy! You can make it with your kids! Mine i make it by my own;! The procedure you can see it below.

On the materials i use calendar leaves and paints, i used scossors as tools.

Fold that in half.

Fold like a form of triangle.

Now i make a petals on it.

I make similar like this in different sizes.

Now i will make the leaves.

Paint it up.

I used tooth pick and roll up the petals.

And now heres the result.

Well formed.

Im done! I hope you enjoy my art craft that i made today. Please follow me and i will do the same! Thank you 

Sort:  

Excellent work dear friend @ paper-handy I really like the crafts, although I must admit that I am not good, the maximum I have made a towel rack, thank you very much for sharing your work, the technique and the step by step to carry out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57