You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Process of Reflecting and Painting Zen Master THICH NHAT HANH

in #art6 years ago

God knows I am not a man of art usually, but actually seeing the journey of you and the process of creating this picture is highly fascinating.

I also love the quote about him saying that Buddhism is not a religion but a practise. I always felt about Buddhism like that myself, but it is always great to see thoughts like that validated by someone who actually lives it.

Great work!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @paparodin !! It's great that you got the enlightenment by yourself so the practice could be useful for you.

So what is your next project?

I'll do some paintings and sculptures :-)

In that case, I look forward to your next pieces of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91