You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #14 Animation - The Life of Every Character (The Face)

in #art6 years ago

Thank you very much.
I'm not an artist but my daugther is. As I write, my daugther is doing some sketching on her Tablet. I know she could get some tips by just watching the videos that you had just shared.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Ohhh that's nice! I hope she learns something from my posts. Is she working?

No. She is still studying in Form 2, 14 years old. But she is really into drawing. Mostly anime-like character that she created herself. One have been posted by my wife @melcy. You can check it out.
Thank you.

Oh wow! She is incredible! She's really talented.

Thanks. She did the drawing on her tablet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88