You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holi-Art Day #323: Pass Go?

in #art5 years ago

Honestly, I did not see this one coming. Also, I was considering using one of the "little-peppers" for a project, but I can't seem to find the originals, particularly the panoramic one with the farm on the right side and the family on the left...

Basically, this one without the text over the background. Any chance you've still got them somewhere?

Sort:  

Hey man! Sorry for taking so much time to respond, life has been quite hectic outside of steem, recently. haha
Just a sec and I'll look. Where would you like me to send it, Steem.chat?

STEEM.chat would work.

Are you still around? I was hoping to ask you a question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98