You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Seems to be Quiet Around Here So I'll Just Write Up a Quick Post With a Long Headline Just Because I Can

in #art6 years ago

Does it really matter what I write here? Nobody follows me because of this line.
It's what's inside that counts.

Wow! Your writing is getting really good. I just wish you knew how to choose better images for your posts.

If you google "kitten photos" you should be able to find lots of great images that will add untold value to your posts and more people will surely want to follow you!

Sort:  

Kitten photos, eh?

Funny thing is, every now and again, I do add a random cat to some of my art. I hide it though. Well, that's not entirely true. The cat just thinks we can't see it. It's best to just go along with it.

Wow! Your writing is getting really good.

I appreciate that sarcasm there buddy. LOL!

I thought you'd understand!

He even tries to hide the cat at the top of his turd, lol. :-)

😂😂😂😂

Don't forget to add unknown and unpopular tags like 'awwwkittensaresocutee' with two e's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43