Trying to tell a tale, and failing.

in #art7 years ago

I always thought that it would be easy for me to write tales taking the plot from my works of art. In fact, it is not. Images look more rich than words to me. But I'm working on it.

After all, everywhere there are stories to tell. Along the streets as much as in the face of the man beside you.

 

The fight between barbarity and civilization is a good cue, in my humble opinion. An engaging starting point for a tale.

 But telling a tale is something on the side of civilization, and probably you will see barbarians bursting into the assembly to break the storytelling. 

 

And so the story ends, and just images stay and remain. And my tale fails again. Ok, next time!


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87