This is the painting I finished today

in #art7 years ago

I finished this painting today. It has not a title yet. No hurry. It will have a title when I'll exhibit it, or sell it, or publish it in a catalogue.

Do you want a title? What about "Red dawn"? 

Ok, I can find a better one ;)

Gouache on cardboard, cm 100x65

Sort:  

Wonderful setup!
Even though I don't pain, only use a camera, giving a name to your work is to me an important part of the process - sometimes it takes some time an effort.
How about "alone in the city"?

I like the painting and the title too.

Great works

I found you on Facebook steemit group. I upvoted you and I like you art.

beautiful Art thanks for sharing

soo amazing sir ! i cant make it for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47