This is just Technique - 19 pictures

in #art6 years ago

I have a folder in my atelier, filled with drawings and watercolors I did for my students. I did them to show in my Art courses various techniques of drawing. This sheets are just examples of different ways to draw: pencil, colored pencil, charcoal, ink, watercolors and pencil.

I'm posting here some of those drawings (I published some of them in the past already).

Is there any "Art" in them? I don't think so. It's just technique.



Sort:  

Anch'io ammiro questa tua capacità di disegnare...


Questo toccato il mio cuore!

Wow. I love this art design

Cambi molto facilmente. Sei evidentemente molto poliedrico nella tecnica e immagino anche nel carattere. :)

Amazing sketches! Resteemed!

Que merveilleuse!

che bello saper disegnare. Complimenti, anche se questi son solo esercizi, aspetto di vedere i tuoi quadri appena ho tempo guardo meglio il tuo blog, ho solo intravisto il post di steemitri e ho già visto bella roba

Very nice sketches! You obviously have strong art fundamentals.

Even when you may think it's just a technique, I still think it's a form of art. Anything that requires your visual interpretation is art - it's just not all of it is for public. That's how I view it.

Anyway, thank you so much for sharing, I enjoyed viewing them - your students must have been lucky to have you as their teacher! :)

Dm7

Wow. You really did a great art drawing and i really fell in love with them especially the first three drawing. You really did a great work and i must commend you for this drawing. A big well done to you.👍👍👍👍👍👍

There's definitely art in them, the study of techniques is art on its own

Wow wow wow even words can't describe the beauty of it this is beyond that i am speechless right now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81