"The two of us" - A painting I can't decide if it turned out fine

in #art8 years ago

Would you please tell me what you see in this painting? 

Can you see the two faces? I guess that yes, you can.

But do you see them immediatly or just after looking for them?

I don't know if I did it clear enough. :)

Sort:  

This is wonderful. Is it important to see them straight away? I think it's nice to discover different aspects depending on the viewing point.

thx so much. I want the faces to be visible but not so clearly :)

It's the screen display that makes it harder to see, I put it full screen and I see both faces (half from nose down) and it's very tender and unique! Congrats!

its wonderful,
i saw a nose at first,
as a zen master said
"not knowing is most intimate"

thx so much. :)

It took me just a couple of seconds to see the face at the right, but I saw the other one after you mentioned "two faces".

It's a great painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75