The drawings from my yesterday's live streaming

in #art6 years ago

The live video streaming of  half an hour spent freely drawing is not so good. Really Low Def. I don't know if it depends on Periscope or on my phone. I'll try with FacebookLive or DLive or YouTube next time. (Or maybe Twitch.) (There's plenty of streaming services actually. ^^)

Anyway. Here are the drawings I did during the live streaming.

(This is again the Fast Motion video:



Sort:  

The Parisian Impressions? :-)

Se posso scegliere il secondo è il più bello. Descrive secondo me l'uomo contemporaneo...

Love all of them! what a shame I missed it live.

Your drawings always mean more than the seem... Another good one
Kudos

Hello excellent drawing, I congratulate you, your impeccable technique, I also draw you I invite you to my block

Those are epic so good to see that wonderful work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67