Some sketches from games screenshots

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I tried to elaborate some screenshots I took from games I played recently and in the past. Using environments from games with good graphics is another way to create images. My Wacom graphic tablet Intuos Paper Pro is a great tool to do it, even if I'm not so used to draw with it and Gimp. Maybe I should buy Photoshop and try to use it.

Anyway, these sketches are from screenshots I took in World of Warcraft, Fallout3 and LOTRO. Just some little tests.


Sort:  

This is so fun - it's like the "fan fiction" but from a fine art perspective. Of course I like seeing your iconic fish in the second picture.

Now I'm in the mood for some video games...

these are beautiful sketches thanks for sharing them looks incredible

some amazing screenshot....i like it..and i hope every body like your post

Me too, i'm learning art.
Try you see my post, what do you think.

Splendid art.
I do like the last image in which dog is showing the courage to fight the tiger.
It gives us the message that, how big is the problem, we should face it with courage.

the last one was epic the moon in the background making it even amazing :D

Art you are perfect, very good.

How do you make it? I like this art

Amazing. This is really good. :)

everyone art work on this post is excellent you are awesome artist

the first has got some incredible details to it

the color art work are always my favorite these are amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57