You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Content creators have to help themselves! Proposing a collective work to get more visibility (And Steemarket Art Contest #3 - Submit your art and win 20SBD!)

in #art7 years ago

thanx for your comment. "ArtSteem" sounds nice :)
creating effective trading cards could be a good initiative too. I'll think about it!

Sort:  

cool - I just wish there was an effective way to drag the attention away from MONEY

sure. artists needs money, of course, like anyone else. but it shouldn't lead their work.

That's not what I meant - the heavy hitters on Steemit constantly talk about crypto - how to get their attention ?

sorry. misunderstood :)
the whales look for original contents and active users so to earn max curation rewards. I think a group of artists posting with regularity and resteeming their posts can get more visibility for the whales too.

I hope u r right but I have been posting original content for over a year and only now and then have I been upvoted by a whale

maybe you can try different tags to reach a different crowd, until you find the people interested in your art

yup...have done that... and I do have a following of people - I am just not a hotshot - with a whale following me - nothing new really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32