New sketches for my future Land Art Park

in #art7 years ago

(English version at the bottom)

Come ho già scritto in precedenti post, ho in mente di creare un parco di Land Art su un pezzo di terreno che la mia famiglia possiede in campagna, appena fuori città.

Nei post precedenti ho pubblicato alcuni schizzi di idee per la prima delle sculture giganti che saranno sparse in quel parco. Il soggetto deve essere un po' provocatorio. (Qui ci sono i link ai post con i precedenti schizzi.)

Non ho scelto ancora con quale lavoro iniziare, quale idea sviluppare per la prima di queste sculture. Anzi, ho fatto altri schizzi. Eccoli:

Anche realizzare questa cosa qua sarebbe carino. Magari in futuro ;)


English version

As I said in the past, I'm going to create a Land Art Park in a piece of ground my family owns in the country.

I showed in previous posts some of the sketches for the first giant sculpture I will build there (here are those sketches).

I've not chose which of all these sketches will be the starting point. Instead, I drew more of them. Here they are.

Of course, it would be nice to build this one too. ;) In the future, maybe.


Sort:  

I like best the wolf with the lady sitting cut out of it. I think it would be especially neat if there were a chair there for visitors to sit inside the wolf.

thx. I'll think about the chair thing :)

Wow, che splendido progetto! Buon lavoro!

This is amazing! I love land art and any outdoor sculpture curation. After looking at the site, I'd like to vote for the 10 meter guy one. The shadow from the sculpture that will be casted onto the ground will be quite incredible as well.

Very cool ideas. Would be a fun park to take a stroll! New additions to STEEM Park in Brooklyn, NY!!

I hope to see the park in NYC. :)

Me too! I plan to travel there someday!

This is excellent! Super neat ideas Paolo :)

Ciao, come va? impressionante disegni, sto molto ansiosi di stare parlando in Italiano, perche io sono un amanti di la lingua italiana (la mia lingua e spagnolo), prima volta che vedi un italiano per qui. Arrivederci!

gracias. gli italiani su steem sono pochi, forse 70 :)

Sei bravo e con molta fantasia!
Auguri per il tuo progetto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78