New large painting almost finished

in #art6 years ago

My new large painting is pratically finished. Well, just some touch-up missing probably. 

It is a tempera on raw linen canvas. Size 130x100 cm. I began about a month ago then left it apart waiting to understand how to finish it. I don't think I figured it out anyway. ^^ The result is a little messy.

The title will be something like "The walking men"


Previous steps:



Sort:  

It is a mixture of many animals, people have even cities in a single painting! It is quite interesting and creative the idea I hope to see when you give the latest touches you need, thanks for sharing with us

Really such an amazing piece and I love that you work with tempera on raw unprimed linen. That seems such an interesting way to work the piece.

I always think of your work as the intersection of touching realities. We are most likely always bumping up against parallel universes and in many ways I see your work as a glimpse of that.

I love how many things are going around there... the dogs, fish, people, buildings.. yes, it is a little bit messy but very interesting to analyse :) I like 'difficult' art :) Thank you for sharing!

Gorgeous, absolutely wonderful.... I love the walking of the man and of the dog... and the city that witnesses all of their journeys :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83