New drawings of my series - 5 artworks

in #art7 years ago

Here are my 5 new drawings on brown paper. I really did a lot of drawings and less paintings in the last months.

I guess when a subject for a proper painting - something really pressing - will come, there will be new paintings too. :)

Sort:  

che bello !!

I don't think I've seen very much brown paper drawings. Seems like it would be a nice fun change from painting or "Regular" drawing though. The bird in your first drawing looks so great :).

WOW! Beautiful. These remind me of my adventures through my subconscious mind. You look like you might also be a lucid dreamer. If not, I know you'd love it!

Very amazing!

Amazing Drawings :) The First One is the best for me
Thank you for sharing with Us Waiting for your
new Drawings following you (y)

Very impressive drawing! so your work is very interesting to me ! 😊

Merhaba. Kendi halimde çizimler yapıyorum

Sizin gibi güzel çizimler yapan birinin benim çizimlerimi görmesini istiyorum

https://steemit.com/drawing/@blackwhale/new-my-draving-pink-volkswagen-beetle-1977

Really really amazing drawing and i love your drawing style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43