New drawings for my students

in #art7 years ago

In my courses of Drawing and Painting, sometimes people asked for a lesson about colored pencils. So I did it in the last week. I realized a couple of fast, little drawings explaining them the technique. Here are the drawings from those lessons.


I showed to my students also some drawings I did some months ago, like this one:

I should also make a video to show the technique.

Next time, maybe. ;)


Sort:  

It is normal that the Italians have such good artists. For these pictures, there is a plethora of talent, persistence, and exercise. I really love Italy.

Really nice... would love to see the video!

thx! I'll shoot a video soon. my students want it too :)

Would be great to see a video of technique. thanks for sharing.

a very good painting art my friend,

Nice owl!

But aren't they all? 8-)

Owls are amazing. :)

Great post my frends ,
Good job
I upvote and resteem your post
Please you are visit my blog

Beautiful draws :)

Definitely make a technique video!

Really nice... would love to see the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76