New artwork from a collage: "The turned one"

in #art6 years ago

This painting begins with a collage of pieces of other artworks of mine. Sometimes paintings go wrong, but the texture in them looks good anyway to me. So I use part of them to create a composition.

This painting - I'll call it "The turned one" - doesn't result as I thought it, but I'll keep it anyway. Size: about 40x40 cm. Here it is:

And here are the steps of its making, starting from the collage:

And details:


Sort:  

Still loving your style; your work is always something new to me.

It is a good idea to combine your other paintings to create new ways and so start this work, I love the image

A charm is hidden in the pictures. Looks so good for this to see. You are a good painter. Continue Good luck

I'm pretty ... Art is like that, it's coming out of little and it's great.

Wow the art heaven this is so cool and fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95