New artwork: Big city. (Sculpture)

in #art7 years ago

I did this little statue in clay some months ago. Now I put it the oven and get a terracotta. Then I painted it as I planned. And here it is:

The step of the work, after the oven:


Sort:  

Beautiful!

That would look great by the pool or next to the hot tub I think :)

maybe I should make a big one. this is about 20cm length :D

Absolutely beautiful!! I could see a small dish of candy on her lap or as part of a waterfall. Thank for showing us.

I like this "big" city... it has a strong, gentle and attractive nature to it. good hands Mr. Paolo, =]

You could make a bigger one but I think the size is great what a lovely piece @paolobeneforti wow

@paolobeneforti. Love it! I love how detailed it is. you showed a woman's body and intricacy.

well art thanks for shearing

I like your creativity. Looks an amazing. @dorotea

She looks like the mean chick in the deli at my market! (except for the paint)

lol! a good character for a novel, maybe :D

Ah yes... "Danielle- Diary of an Unhappy Deli Worker."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46